You are here

Calendar

Below is a list of the upcoming AVGA tours.
Tour Name Date Destination
2018 Golf Cruise to New Zealand Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 to Friday, 9 February, 2018 New Zealand
Kauri Cliffs, New Zealand - February 2018 Saturday, 10 February, 2018 to Saturday, 17 February, 2018 New Zealand
Queenstown No.1, New Zealand - February 2018 Saturday, 17 February, 2018 to Saturday, 24 February, 2018 New Zealand
Queenstown No.2, New Zealand - February 2018 Saturday, 24 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 March, 2018 New Zealand
Chiang Mai, Thailand - March 2018 Sunday, 11 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018 Thailand
Hua Hin, Thailand - March 2018 Sunday, 18 March, 2018 to Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 Thailand
Da Nang, Vietnam - March 2018 Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 to Friday, 6 April, 2018 Vietnam
Mornington Peninsula - April 2018 Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 to Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 Victoria
39h Australian International Seniors Championship - May 2018 Sunday, 13 May, 2018 to Saturday, 19 May, 2018 Queensland
2018 Hawaiian Islands Sunday, 10 June, 2018 to Friday, 22 June, 2018 Hawaiian Islands

Pages

Testimonials

I do not believe I could do it privately for the same price! 

We would never have envisaged playing on these courses without your organisation

Thank you - Thank you - for taking me to these beautiful places !

I have made lifelong friends through the AVGA

Everything runs like clockwork

 

 

 

Contact Us

AVGA Golf
Email:
P O Box 4078
Illawong, NSW, 2234 Australia
Telephone:  (02) 9541 - 4178
Facsimile:    (02) 9543 - 4193

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer