You are here

Calendar

Below is a list of the upcoming AVGA tours.
Tour Name Date Destination
Hainan Island Early Extension Friday, 26 October, 2018 to Monday, 29 October, 2018 China
Hainan Island Special - October 2018 Monday, 29 October, 2018 to Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 China
Western Australia Sunday, 25 November, 2018 to Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 Western Australia
NZ North - Kauri Cliffs - February 2019 Saturday, 9 February, 2019 to Saturday, 16 February, 2019 New Zealand
2019 New Zealand South No.1 Saturday, 16 February, 2019 to Saturday, 23 February, 2019 New Zealand
Queenstown + Christchurch - Feb 2019 Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Monday, 4 March, 2019 New Zealand
Chiang Mai, Thailand - March 2019 Sunday, 10 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019 Thailand
2019 British Open in Ireland Thursday, 18 July, 2019 to Wednesday, 31 July, 2019

Testimonials

Thank you - Thank you - for taking me to these beautiful places !

Everything runs like clockwork

We would never have envisaged playing on these courses without your organisation

I do not believe I could do it privately for the same price! 

I have made lifelong friends through the AVGA

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

AVGA Golf
Email:
P O Box 1112
Menai, NSW, 2234 Australia
Telephone:  (02) 9541 - 4178

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer